Along Life's RoadObituaries

Minister Doctor Misty Dawn Whyms

Thanksgiving service for Minister Doctor Misty Dawn Whyms, 43 yrs., a resident of Leeward East, New Providence, will be held at Transformation Ministry International, Dignity Gardens, on Saturday, July 2, 2022 at 11:00 a.m.  Officiating will be The Honourable Bishop Ellis J. Farrington Sr. JP. Diocesan Bishop of the 39th Episcopal District, Bahamas Turks & Caicos Council of the Pentecostal Assemblies of the World Inc., assisted by Suffragan Bishop Doctor Anthony Farrington (Chairman, BTCC, Suffragan Bishop David O. O. Higgins ( Asst. Chairman, BTCC), Suffragan Bishop Doctor Sharon Rolle,  Suffragan Bishop Christopher Minnis, Suffragan Bishop Paul Rolle, Suffragan Bishop Ezekiel Munnings, District Elder Ellis Farrington Jr., District Elder Doctor Roosevelt Kamiller Whyms. Interment follows in Lakeview Memorial Gardens MausoleumsJohn F Kennedy Drive, on Saturday 2nd July 2022 at 1:00pm

Misty is survived by her Mother: Minister Carolyn Whyms, Father: District Elder Doctor Roosevelt Kamiller Whyms, Brothers: Kamiller Kervin, Roosevelt Tevin, Sydney Richard, Ronald and Raheem Whyms. Sisters: Ashley, Cember, Marva, Roshae, Vernay, Stanlee Whyms and Portia Gibson. Five Uncles: Sidney, Charles, Jim, Michael and Tommy La-Roda. Three Nephews:   Ajani, Tevin Kamiller and Tevon Anthony Whyms. Grand Uncles: Henry and Raphael Whyms, Alvin Moore, Ronald and Randy Neymour. Grand Aunts: Betty Anderson, Vernae Moore, Roselda Sawyer, Mildred Butler and Teresa Wemyss Burrows, NumerousRelatives & Friends Including: Patsy, Magnolia, Almarie  & Arline Neymour, Paul, Henry, Joseph, Simon, Peter,   Joel,  Sandra, Michelle, Joan, Mellisa, Tanya, Nadia, Brian, Benjamine, Averoy, Paul, Henry, Joseph, Peter & Joel Bain, Elvis, Frankie, Charlie, Larry, Brent, Ivan Jr., Allan, Derrick, Ronnie, Lamont, Tino, Torrey, Troy, Brandon, Randy Jr., Otis, Kirk, Deon, Cedric Jr., Lamont &  Lavaughn Neymour, Brian & Gregory Moore & Trevor Wilson. Kenneth, John, Sammy, Neil, Ambrose, David, Kevin, Raphael III, Conrad, Casey, Garcia, Alvarez, Barabra, Deanere & Joeamie Whyms, Garfield & Lawyer Truman Butler, Pearl Hinsey, Maxine Lightbourn, Roselda Thompson, Maryann & Cynthia Neymour, Tara Forbes,  Jackie Bodie, Lorie Neymour, Dora and Terah Rahming, Maedawn Smith, Rosie Blaise, Pauline Cash, Kora Taylor, Stacy Smith, Lavanda Robinson and Theresa Mckinney, Carla, Nadia, Delareece, Kimberley, Shirley, Miriam, Monique, Senior Customs Officer Joan Neymour, Marsha, Stella, Bhruna & Cindy Neymour, Desire Ramsey, Tanya, Javone, Dr. Sharmine Butler, Bishop David & Geisha Braynen, Hazel, Leo, Bradley and William Braynen II., David Neymour, Michelle Gibson, Peggy Basden, Prescola & Vanrea Coakley, Shrileymae Tucker, Deacon Harold & Charlene,  Ismae &  Peggie Braynen, Bishop Raymond & Minister Erma Mackey, Pastor David & Franchon Braynen, John, Albert, Elder Beechum, Antoinette, Edmond, Dwayne, Delano, Duran, Deangelo, Destiny, Delaxis Beechum Jr. & Benoy Breynen, Leroy, Vincent, Wesley & Mildred Belle,  Arnette, Simeon and Dwight Anderson, Kermit & David Mackey, Mother Daisy & Diocesan Bishop Ellis J. Farrington, Suffragan Bishop Dr. Anthony & Elder Dr. Gezel, District Elder Ellis Jr., Elder Nina, Carolyn & Phillip Farrington, Minister Veronique Neely & family, Minister Denae  Austin & family, Minister Rosalie, Derek, Arnette, Kenwood and Kirkwood Farrington, Sharmine and Omar Austin, Anthony Jr., Mark Anthony & Aron Anthony Farrington, Suffragan Bishops Dr. Sharon & Paul Rolle, Attorney Richard & Michael Lightbourn,  Suffragan Bishop Christopher,  Lady Minnis & family, Mr. Larry & Brenda Ferguson, Ms. Theresa Burrows & family, Pastor Ernestine, Ellamae, Stacy, Roslyn, Lynden, Wanda, Carla, Carinal & Dr. Renee Farrington. The Faculty of Community Bible Institute and Seminary Brevard Inc., Officers and members of the Bahamas Turks & Caicos Council of the Pentecostal Assemblies of the World Inc. Ronald & Mrs. Nester Labranche & family, Mickenson Pierre, Wilson Desulme,  Filipe Colebrooke, Roberto Davis, Lovenise Charite, Natasha Sands, Wesley Belle, Predilus Lexidor, Audley Ward, Eric Ward, Anselo Petit-Frere, Garnet Rolle, Perry Johnson, Dean Butler, Jermaine Louis, Auguste Jean, Kelvin Diaz, Dean Simpson, Pastor George Rahming & family, Ray Rahming, Steven  Forbes & family, Kurth Wallace & family, Christopher Hall, Matthew Marshall, Kendrick Ferguson, Jeffrey Smith, Edward Wallace Sr., Edward Wallace Jr. Ricardo Wallace, Techelet Dolce, Bennet Ewing, Cedric Johnson & family, Senior Young, Sgt. Rolle, George Burrows & family, Sherman Brown, Simon Smith, Curling family, Senator Darron Cash & family, Mr. Frank Watson & family, Michael & Sharon Major, Attorney Romauld Ferreira. Attorney Patrick L. Mackey & family, Leroy Braynen & family.

Friends may pay their last respects at Demeritte’s Funeral Home, Market Street, from 10-5:00 p.m. on Friday & on Saturday at the church from 10:0a.m. until service time.  

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please support our local news by turning off your adblocker